Call Free Credit Consultation: 1-888-596-4997 for a Free Credit Repair Consultation
FREE Credit Report Summary & Credit Repair Consultation
Lexington Law offers a free credit repair consultation, which includes a complete review of your FREE credit report summary and score. Call us today to take advantage of our no-obligation offer.
Close
Take Control of Your Credit
A credit consultant is open to review your FREE credit report summary. Call now for your FREE consultation:
1-888-596-4997
Close
Call Free Credit Consultation: 1-888-596-4997 for a Free Credit Repair Consultation
FREE Credit Report Summary & Credit Repair Consultation
Lexington Law offers a free credit repair consultation, which includes a complete review of your FREE credit report summary and score. Call us today to take advantage of our no-obligation offer.
Close
Credit Repair Services

Client Testimonials

What our clients are saying

We have received thousands of comments from satisfied clients who have used our credit repair services to correct their credit reports and improve their credit standing. Here are some of their comments.

What our clients are writing

"I'm sure you hear this all the time but I couldn't stop singing songs of praise to the staff at the Lexington Law Firm. I got an updated copy of my Experian Credit Report today and I was so happy I started jumping up and down in the driveway. They deleted six out of nine negative entries — and in less than two months — now that's what I call SERVICE. I can't wait to see the negative entries fall off my other reports as well! Thanks a million!"

A., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your service is great! My Experian credit report is all cleaned up! I can't believe it! The other two bureaus are almost clean too. The past six months have been great. Ford leasing company picked up the lease for a $40,000 car easily. I've also gotten new credit cards with high lines of credit and low interest and zero interest on balance transfers. So far I've spent under $500 on your service. It has been worth every penny. You guys are just great. I'd recommend you to anyone that has a scary credit report! Thanks so much."

B.G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you very much! To date, I have been quite pleased with your service and happy to report that my credit is very good now. I have not been able to get a normal credit card for the past 5+ years, however, after signing on with Lexington Law a little over a year ago, I now enjoy a good rating. I am approved for most credit lines that I apply for — at good rates. I will continue to endorse this service. Thanks again!"

P.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"THANK-YOU so much for your prompt reply. I am VERY happy with your work and professionalism!"

L.L., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your firm is absolutely outstanding! I must admit that I was doubtful... Thank you so much for your help! I feel like I am becoming "credit human" again!"

C.A., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Just want to say a big THANKS for your updates. I will continue to do my part and getting the info to you all as soon as it is available to me. Again thanks for your help and responses. It's people like you that give customer relations and customer service a good name."

A., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for doing this for me, it is such a one-on-one service you all provide, dedicated 'till the end, able to work out any up and coming problem, a resolve, an end, a good end. All of you and yours have a safe & happy Thanksgiving... I love you guys... We are having our FIRST Thanksgiving because of you in our OWN HOME!!! THANK YOU!!!"

The S.'s, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have had your service for over a year now. I have a new truck at a great interest rate and a loan at a great interest rate. All creditors rave about how great my credit is. It sounds really weird but i am getting the credit now! Thank you so much!"

S.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have to admit I was a little skeptical at first, but after seeing what you were able to do with my credit after only a few months, it is very reassuring. Thank you for everything that you are doing for me and please pass on to your staff my appreciation for all of the hard work."

T.B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to thank for for the great work you are doing for me. I'm very excited about the progress you've made and continue to look forward to more in the future. Thank you for your time and for your consistently good customer relations. Each time I've had a question I've been answered in 1 business day. Thanks again."

A.B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks so much for the reply. I am so impressed by your incredible attention to the customer. Retaining your company was the best thing we have ever done. Thanks so much for all the hard work!"

J.W., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"It was a pleasure talking with you today. It is always refreshing to actually speak with a person, rather than an e-mail, lol. I feel better and wanted to thank you for your time."

M.A., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for the excellent services you have provided. I would sincerely say that your organization conducted business in the utmost professional manner. I am extremely pleased with the way you worked things out for me. Thanks for the wonderful service. You and your team have a great year ahead!"

B.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Because of the awesome work you guys did, I was able to get both myself and my wife new cars (well, almost new) and to think, a year or so ago, I couldn't get anything almost new without unreal interest and all that. I have recommended your services to all of our friends and family and will continue to do so in the future. Now my wife is in the process of working with you to get her credit cleared up. I couldn't be any happier. Thank you."

M.F., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your reply. I must admit that you and your staff have been most responsive to my needs and I am thoroughly enjoying the working relationship. Keep up the great work!"

G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"All of you are very kind and we have appreciated everything you have done. We will most definitely work with you in the future."

C.A & G.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very happy with the results that your firm has provided for me. I am now able to get loans and credit cards that were impossible for me to get earlier without your help. I am now able to get low and reasonable financing terms because of my new credit. I have had a total of fifteen deletions and I thank you for helping me not have to wait seven years before I am able to start over again with my credit. Thank you."

K.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I know you must get millions of e-mails, but I want to quickly let you know how much I appreciate the report I received, and the also the note from you. Since we spoke, I have received the most prompt response from the credit bureau, and more information for me to use in expediting the process. Thanks for your professionalism and conscientious approach to my situation."

V.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"First and foremost, thank you thank you thank you and thank you!!!!!!! If I wrote a thank you for every negative mark taken off my credit reports, this page would really be long :) I hope this email reaches you in good spirits. THANK YOU FOR DOING YOUR JOB VERY WELL."

C.R., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for the information & the compliment. You have always been so helpful and friendly and I want you to know that I truly appreciate all your hard work."

J.F., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks, you're always very helpful and courteous."

F.W., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to say that you guys are doing a GREAT job. I have sent 4 people your way and signed up my wife. Keep up the good work!!!! THANK YOU."

C.D., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have reviewed my credit statements and find that you have done a great job at cleaning up my credit. I am very happy with the job that you have done. So happy in fact that I am recommending you to anyone who I know with bad credit. You have literally worked yourself out of a job. :) thank you thank you thank you."

G.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to thank you and tell you that your system is going to be able to put me in a home almost two years earlier than I originally expected to. My credit score has jumped over 60 points in the last 6 months to a very respectable level and now when I apply for a mortgage...I will be able to name my price. So file this e-mail in the happy customer section and I will refer anyone with less than perfect credit to your services it has made a world of difference for me!!!! Thanks again!!!!"

C.R., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am now releasing you as my legal retainer. I have joined up with a nonprofit group and have begun paying those things that I do owe. I can't express the feelings and freedom your services have provided me. I tell anyone who will listen about the miracles your firm has performed for me. If there is any way that I can assist in getting the word out about your firm please do not hesitate to let me know."

C.B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to first thank you, and Lexington Law for the marvelous work in getting my credit reports back to respectability. I am more than pleased with the results, I had tried this on my own to no avail. I have told several friends about your service, but its up to them. Please feel free to use this for advertising, customer satisfaction, or as a testimonial."

M.O., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to thank you tremendously for the work you and your team have done. In just roughly 7 months or so, I have gone from an extremely bad credit situation to being a home owner. I couldn't have done it without you and your team's help. It has been extremely easy to work with your team and if you ever need a client referral please feel free to ask. Thanks again and congratulations on a job well done."

J.E., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You have been a great person to work with in regards to fixing my credit reports. No doubt that you have made things easier to understand and have helped me to remain patient throughout this process. You're also great on the phone. Everybody appreciates straight facts presented with some compassion. Talk to you later."

S.V., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"After receiving my last credit report, I noticed that my credit problems are solved and you were able to reestablish my credit. You do not know how thankful I am. Thanks a lot!"

F.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I wanted to take this opportunity to mention how pleased I am with our client advocate and all the help she has given me and my family. These are difficult times for us and so it is nice to hear her pleasant voice and hopeful attitude when I call with a new set of questions. She is always helpful and always responsive. Thank you!"

C.L., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for all your help. I am highly impressed with the degree of customer service, and results I have received from Lexington Law Firm in a relatively short period of time. Feel free to pass that on to whomever you want."

A.G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so very much for your quick responses and polite emails, its wonderful to work with a true professional. :)"

R., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Lexington Law Firm is the first credit repair team that has made any changes to my credit report, and I've only been with you for 1 month. I lost a lot of money in the past 6 months dealing with fraud credit repair companies. It's funny because I used to get emails from you all but it sounded to good to be true. After other companies failed to do their job, I gave Lexington a try and I finally made the right decision."

A.B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to let you know that thanks to your services I just got approved for a car loan!! After years of bad credit I am finally getting my act cleaned up, thanks to you all at Lexington!! I've gotten 3 of my friends signed up with you all so far. You really are a blessing and I am so thankful for you all!!"

J.K., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"This is the most comprehensive evaluation and action that I have received to date — it is a pleasure to do business with you and your firm."

K.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Well , I am pleased to hear that my credit report is all taken care of. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. I will recommend you to anyone I know having credit trouble. Again thank you!"

B.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your quick response. Just to let you know I am very happy with the work my client advocate has done as well as you. Your company has treated me with the utmost respect. I have been referring your company, because of how you treat people and you can't buy that. Keep it up! :o)"

K.K., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very impressed & pleased with your service. Also, a side note, that about a month ago I moved into a new apartment where as usual, they checked my credit... thanks to your help, I got in. That would not have happened before. Thanks again!! Have a super day!!!!"

T., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are awesome. I have been getting companies begging me to get credit cards and car loans... Thanks again for all you do!!"

J., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I wanted to express my appreciation to your company for all the work and effort that has been put into my case. I have appreciated the results so much that I have told everyone about your company and the wonderful results that I have seen as well as the excellent service. I have referred two people to you. More may be on the way. ; )"

S.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You are awesome!! Thank You!"

L.T., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your service! You guys are awesome!!"

C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I want to thank you for your help and assistance on my behalf... You folks were instrumental in helping me get my home loan. Since that objective has been met, I am going to end our business relationship now. I will however, highly recommend your services to others. Should you ever wish my endorsement, let me know and I will endorse your services without reservation."

S.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your hard work and commitment. I have noticed great things on my report."

V.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I must say out of all the credit restoration companies I could have chosen, I am truly lucky to have found you guys."

T.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am absolutely delighted with the service everyone at Lexington Law Firm has provided me. You have provided exactly what you stated. I am thrilled that my Equifax report is FINALLY clean and look forward to all of my reports reporting the same. I have highly recommended your services to all my associates!!!!"

J.H., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your service. I have had great results from the work you have done on my behalf. I had been warned not to use any credit repair company, but after some research I decided to give Lexington a try. The results have been better than expected. Several items have been deleted from my credit report and more importantly my FICO® score has dramatically improved. I was recently approved for 'best rate' financing on a new car and a home construction loan. Thanks."

B.K., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm really surprised at the level of customer service you're providing, and would refer you to anyone who needs such service."

L.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks Lexington Law Firm for all your help. I appreciate all you have done to clear my credit. So much progress was made in such a short time. You were very professional and very helpful at all times. It was nice to get someone on the phone whenever I needed assistance. I will keep you in mind if I ever need anything else."

D.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your team just rocks! I do appreciate the effort that your team has put into helping me clean up my credit reports! I have recommended your services to several friends, as well."

C.J., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I've been a customer with Lexington Law for some time getting my credit fixed. You’ve helped me clean up the snags in my credit history. It used to be when I went to get a loan they'd charge be between 16 to 20 percent interest. A few months back, due to my credit being clean, I was able to get a used car loan for under 8%. That amounted to over $100 a month in interest savings. I was also able to purchase 5 acres of land and have been approved for a construction loan to start building a house... Thank you all..."

C.R., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"This is just to tell you how pleased I am with the service your organization has provided for me. My credit reports were a mess before we started and they really have taken shape. My client advocate has been extremely helpful. I will definitely recommend your services to others."

R.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I wanted to take a moment to say thanks for your diligent work on my behalf. Because of your efforts, my credit score has increased by more than 200 points!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK!! Thank you very much."

C.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You'll never guess... I just got approved for a home loan 7% int... and no pts... and refinanced my car!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! More to come later!!!"

P.J., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"WOW!! The service with you guys is unbelievable! Thanks for all your help. You guys are helping me build a better future. Thanks."

M.W., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I can see that your method really works. I appreciate all that you have done for me so far. Already, I was able to walk into a car dealership, get an approval in a matter of minutes, and qualify for a tier 1 rating (and you're not even done yet). I haven't been tier 1 in years! I also want you to know that I have recommended your services to many of my friends, family, acquaintances and business associates. No matter how careful or diligent you are, you can still end up with blemishes on your credit report. I'm glad that you guys are out there to help remove them."

H.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to thank you for what you have done thus far... I am looking forward to the day when my credit reports will be looking like new again. It's a pleasure to have you on my team... Thank You."

L.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Hello, I just want to say thank you for the great service I have received so far. I have been with you for about ten months now, and it is just amazing how many negative items have been deleted off of my credit reports. Also, thank you for the constant updates and e-mails. Keep up the great work. I am recommending Lexington Law Firm to everyone I know."

L.K., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Mr. Lawrence, I felt a great need to let you know that that truly you and your staff's work exceeds what I had expected. For I'm one of those types of people that seeing is believing. Out of the 6 disputes on my credit report with Trans Union all were deleted except for 1. Truly I believe God works through people, and that he did through you and your outstanding staff! Thanks is not enough, GOD BLESS YOU ALL ALWAYS!!!!"

P.H., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Just a note to thank you for all you have done for my case. I appreciate your 'can do' attitude and wanted to let you know that I appreciate your efforts. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today on the telephone. Warmest regards."

W.W., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I must congratulate you and your team of credit repairing professionals on a job well done. Please continue to keep up the good work... Because of your firm's great work I recently scored 689 on Fair Issac, 673 on Beacon and 628 on Empirica in attempting to qualify for a 30-year mortgage. Today, I received approval from my lender on my new mortgage and my wife and I are now the proud owners of a $350,000 home. If it wasn't for your firm's work, we don't know where we would be today... Thank you."

B.P., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for your help... You guys are doing a great job - the investment in your service is the best decision I've made. Thanks!"

L.D., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You folks made this credit cleansing experience a pleasant one for me. With regard to how I feel your firm's services could be improved, I'm not sure I have much to add. The way you folks do business... should be a model to other businesses on how to conduct business on a customer service level... never was I treated with anything less than respect, cordiality, and integrity. Thanks to you and those whom you represent for your professionalism and the services you render us... the public!"

R.A., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"This is fantastic! I have a few friends that are going through another credit repair company and it's not as detailed, professional, or as convenient as your firm's. So I truly thank you for that. Thanks so much for the hard work you are putting into my case. I will be passing along this information about your firm to many other people that I know. In looking at some of the things that have been deleted from my reports thus far, I can not believe that I waited this long to do this. I look forward to many more successful deletions! Keep up the great work!"

L.G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just got my last credit reports and they are now in order! Your documentation asks customers to give you 12 months to work on this, yet it did not take you twelve months in my case. I cannot tell you how thrilled I am. Before I contacted you... my credit score... was a very poor 595. After using your service I went back to that website and recomputed my credit score... it is now 713!!!... So I am indeed cancelling your service, a bit earlier than expected, but just because you did your job faster than expected!"

C.E., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I love Lexington! Great work. Very satisfied!"

J., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You [client advocate] are probably the most kind and professional person I have EVER have had the pleasure of working with online, or in person for that matter. You are a true asset to your company. If you ever move to Tampa and need a job, I would LOVE to have you in our customer service department."

M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"This all sounds great! I'm really looking forward to working with you. In the past I've tried other services such as Junum, and the experience was terrible. I never received e-mails, phone calls... nothing. It's very refreshing to see so many responses. I already feel like I've chosen the right company."

C.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I must commend your firm and staff, on doing an exemplary job on my credit history. For the few months that I have been a client, Lexington Law Firm reputation represents that of professionalism, courteousness, and people oriented. I am extremely happy with the progress that has been made. Keep up the great work."

R.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Because of YOU GUYS, my credit score was good enough to finally buy a house. My children and I thank you! :)"

C.K., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am extremely satisfied with the service you offer your clients. I feel your firm is very committed and dedicated to obtaining results. Since I have been a client, I have been astonished with the amount of deletions you have been able to obtain for both my husband and myself. I would never have been able to obtain the results you have on my own and hold down a full time job at the same time. I look forward to getting your updated emails just to see how many more negative entries have disappeared."

K.L. & B.L., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for all that you have done for me these past few months. I've had had an increase in B-score from about a 430 to a 700. WOW I also bought my new 2003 Harley Davidson F150. Another plus!!!! :) Have [client advocate] shoot me an e-mail so that we can discuss a raise for that guy!"

M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I so much appreciate all of your efforts. You've treated me like a valued customer and believe me... that's rare! I stay in contact because I realize how important credit is to the lifestyle you want. So thank you for helping me!"

S.H., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks to your service, I was finally able to purchase a home. My FICO® score increased by over 100 in a matter of months."

L.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You have really exceeded my expectations in service. I am so pleased that there are items coming off my credit report almost monthly. I look forward to my final email telling you that you have made me the happiest person and my credit is back on track. :)"

H.F., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for all the wonderful work your staff has done on my behalf. The creditors that I wanted removed are no longer there... I couldn't have done it without you, nor would I ever want to. You and your staff are truly professionals and I bow to you."

C.F., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"My experience with the Lexington Law Firm has been wonderful from beginning to end and the results you achieved are remarkable. It is also noteworthy, that the fee I paid for such superior professional service must be one of the truly great bargains of all time. My warmest best wishes to you all."

R.S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Just wanted to let you know that your law firm is doing a fantastic job on my case and I really appreciate the time and effort being brought forward from you and your firm. I also like the way your firm keeps track of all incoming information and call contact logs... I am so satisfied with the service, that I probably will be a customer for life."

P.I., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I also wanted to relate to you that one of the main factors in securing a mortgage loan and a good interest rate was based on a positive credit rating, which I have you and your organization to thank for... We started this process over a year ago for the sole purpose of buying a home and now that has been achieved. Thank you so much for all of your diligent work."

V.B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very, very happy with your service. Can't be happy more than that. The price structure is just great. Please keep it same. I love the great combination of technology & great business plan and unbeatable customer service. Once again, I am very happy and thank you for offering this great product."

K.M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Before I signed up for your services I was denied a mortgage...After 4 months of using your services I was able to refinance my car to a much lower rate. After 10 months I was approved for a home which I am now living in! Thank you for making my way of life how I always thought it should be. I look forward to many more years of maintaining great credit and I owe it to you and your firm. I have been referring any one I know, who is in the same situation I was, to Lexington Law Firm."

S.H., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am more than happy with what you have been able to accomplish. When I started this, my credit score was 480 and I had several inaccurate items on my report including two charge offs...My score is now 684 and I just bought a truck at a favorable interest rate...The credit union now shows my internal score with them to be 782 out of 800. This is what I call results."

S., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Equifax came back with an answer and they raised my score to 728!!! Beautiful. Dude, that's 56 points more than it was...you guys ever need a spokesperson in Ohio...I'm your man."

S.T., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Lexington Law Firm for the outstanding service they've provided to me... Before Lexington: I couldn't get a car loan... After Lexington: I will be moving into my new home in February 2004... Your staff is always well informed, professional and courteous... I don't know how to make it clear to your potential clients that you make good credit achievable... I feel truly blessed... Thank you."

D.C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You folks are awesome thanks. You have saved my life, and my credit. I do not know why I did not do this sooner."

Frank, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Wow, after only 9 months all three of my credit reports are 100% clean! Thanks for a great job. Feel free to post this and I would be happy to serve as a happy customer reference."

Krystyna, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"In my opinion, your company has succeeded in doing what it says it can do for its clients ie: deleting negative items through persistance in having the items mostly verified. Your practices have worked well. My FICO® score went up from in the 500's to 721 recently allowing me to purchase a home with an incredible interest rate. I am very grateful."

Christine, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to truly thank you for the outstanding level of service you provided to me."

Michelle, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are proving worthy. Thank you very much. It has been a long time since I felt as good about myself as I do now... You truly are appreciated in my home."

Toby, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have seen dramatic improvements in my credit rating. I was able to benefit from these changes by refinancing my home, and receive a excellent interest rate. I could not have done this without the services of your company... I have now achieved my desired goal. Thank you."

Brian, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you. I will certainly keep going with you guys. I've seldom dealt with a more professional group and this from a successful business consultant for a number of years."

Vicki, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for all the work that you did until now. With you taking care of my account we cleaned Trans Union and Equifax and you were disputing Experian. I am very satisfied with your work."

Basel, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You have done in two months what I have not been able to in 12! Good job!"

Darin, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are doing a fantastic job, I have seen many items removed/deleted from my credit reports... You guys are like hound dogs, you are relentless. Just recently, after 10 short months, I have even seen a bankruptcy deleted from one of the credit companies. I have seen my credit score increase to ABOVE average on the national average. Great job! Keep going!"

John, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I went through a bankruptcy and my score went way down into the 500's. My wife and I planned to buy a house, so with the help of Lexington Law my score went up in just 8 months to 688! I got an excellent rate, new house, and praise big time for Your services. Thanks a ton!"

David & Dana, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your company is AWESOME! Because of the hard work you did on my behalf, my credit is now much better. So much better, in fact, that I just purchased a home on 2/3 acre with waterfront on a year 'round creek that has trout and salmon in it! Thank you again for the wonderful job you did. I've recommended you many times to my friends."

Phillip, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I want to thank you and the law firm for helping me, in resolving my situation with the credit bureau. My credit score is 60 points higher already. My credit score is in the high percentage rating. Items that should have not been, on my credit reports, are being deleted, and balances are being corrected. And... It has only been a few months."

Taylor, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would just like to say that your firm has done everything it said it would do and i would and have recomended you to several people. In the last few months you gotten off about 8 Bad things that were on credit report thank you for being such a great company."

Kevin, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been a client for some time now and all I want to say is that your firm has been wonderful to me. I have told so many people about the work you have done. Two of my reports have no negative marks now and the other I know is just around the corner. Thank you so much. Life is so much easier now that I don't have to worry about credit problems. I highly recommend your service to anyone."

Paul, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been a client for some time now and all I want to say is that your firm has been wonderful to me. I have told so many people about the work you have done. Two of my reports have no negative marks now and the other I know is just around the corner. Thank you so much. Life is so much easier now that I don't have to worry about credit problems. I highly recommend your service to anyone."

Paul, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I want to thank Lexington Law Firm for all the hard work that they have done for me they really helped my credit."

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"In reviewing my latest credit reports I am satisfied that all the inaccurate information has been removed. Everything that is on there, I feel is now accurate. I would like to cancel my service with Lexington, and I would like to personally thank you and all the other members of this law firm for the fine job you have done for the year I have been with Lexington. I have nothing but glowing reports for your work and professionalism. I have in the past recommended Lexington to some friends, and I will continue to in the future. It has been a pleasure working with you. Thank-you again for your outstanding service, and I wish you and yours happy holidays and the best for the new year. Thank-you, in my opinion you have a top notch organization."

Dan, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I can't thank you enough for everything that has been done to my credit so far. I believe in your organization & I would always highly recommend your firm. Keep up the great job & Happy Holidays to the staff."

Damiano, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Please consider this email a hardy handshake and welcome. Since joining your firm almost 60 inaccurate derogatory listings from the three major credit agencies have been successfully deleted from my credit profiles! Am I satisfied client? :) Lexington has far surpassed my expectations of success; I still sit in amazement when observing my high credit scores with middle scoring of 674 and climbing my new credit cards and an abundance of credit extension offers on a daily/weekly basis from numerous banks."

Ron, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I received my Transunion report today and I'm sending a you a copy out today. Wow! They deleted 2 Items. You guys are so Great! I Can't wait for the end results."

Alma, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your service is truly the best. Your service is so good it is hard to believe that it is legal. I have referred you to several of my friends and family and only hope the follow through and contact you. I told them how easy your service is and how it is perfect for a chronic procrastinator like myself. You can also say that it is because of LLF that I am going to closing on my dream house in 30 days."

James, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are great you have deleted 11 items in 4 months. I was kind of skeptical of any service with testimonials on their web-site. But this is definitely one testimonial you can publish on your web-site. Are you hiring outside sales soon..."

Dennis, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"It is a wonderful thing that you and your organization are doing, because even though people ARE more than just a credit score or a FICO® number, it becomes disenchanting to try and rebuild lives and credit scores, and go about your daily life, and continue to live for a better tomorrow, without some type of light at the end of the tunnel....You and your company provide your clients with that beacon of hope and light, at the end of this dark, dark, tunnel of bad decisions, bad credit, and broken dreams..."

N. G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Because of your fine work I have purchased a new Cadillac and a new house. Great work."

Darryl, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been a member for almost 2 years now and there is nothing left to clean off my credit report. You all have done a great job."

Cesar, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You are doing a great job and I know some of these places are very contrary about working with you. I appreciate all your help."

Margrette, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I appreciate the service that you guys have delivered to me. However, my purpose for using you guys was to help me buy a home, I closed on a new home today. So your services will no longer be needed. Thanks for the hard work!"

Shane, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just closed a loan on a brand new house, I do believe this was due to your efforts on my behalf. I would like to retain you for one more month that is thru Sept., and close my account again I thank you for all your efforts and I have referred your company to several people. Thank you."

Terrence, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"We have raised my credit score from 450 to 650. My credit is good enough to qualify for a loan at low interest now. We are pre-qualified for a loan and are shopping for a new house. Thank you for helping me with my credit problems."

Jeff, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"My credit score has gone up 64 points in just 8 months. I was able to qualify for the loan to get the house that we wanted. Again thank you very much for all that you've done to help me."

Chris, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are great and doing a fantastic job. I appreciate the work completed so far on my case."

Margo, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"HI :):):) I just sent you some more reports. You should have them in a couple of days. You are doing GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Andrew, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are 'kicking butt' on my credit report! WOW! Great job...keep it up and I will keep paying monthly!!!!!!"

Dara, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I noticed a big difference in my credit scores. You guys are doing a great job."

Robert, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I want to thank you for doing a great job at helping me get my credit scores back to a respectable level. I am now in the low 700's and am getting a 100% mortgage for our new house."

Gregg, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am amazed at our success on my case! You know and I know that I could have not have done it myself by "working with the credit reporting companies." Done so much in such a short time. I still have a few negative items left show no mercy and demand removal! As of this date from my start date, you have removed a total of 31 negative items from my files!!"

Ronald, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you very much for all your help, I really can't believe it, this is so great. Thanks again."

Clifford, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I've been extremely pleased with the results of Lexington Law Firm. Not only did your company help me to clean up my credit reports but I also learned the importance of having good credit and managing my finances to make good credit a reality for me. I also appreciated the frequent updates and the always quick response to my emails..."

Sharon, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for your professional services... it has been very modern, easy to set up and the price is very cost efficient looking forward to reaching my goal. have a good day."

Girvin, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to express my appreciation for your services. Today I received an updated credit report and credit score... In 5 months time with your assistance you have increased my credit score by 123 points."

Ronald, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"This is the absolute best service I have ever had the pleasure of working with... I just reviewed my latest credit reports. My scores have gone from the 430's to a whopping 650, 654 and !!!670!!! Thank you Lexington Law Firm... Because of your services, my dream of buying a house in Virginia next year has changed from a dream to a plan. Thank you again."

Douglas, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Just wanted to thank you and your firm for this help in advance. I thought my situation was hopeless after being very ill for several years. You're like the proverbial "light at the end of the tunnel."

Lora, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I highly recommend Lexington for help with the credit bureaus. It's worth every penny."

Janet, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I cannot believe the progress your firm has made to change my credit. Thank you so much for all the work and life with good credit equals a great life!"

David, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very appreciative of your work to date. Your firm has helped me improve my credit scores quite significantly. Please feel free to use the preceding as a public testimonial."

Gene, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so so so much you guys got three items deleted the first try and one of them was a judgment you guys rock. I love you so so much, I know I have a great chance now to obtaining the house of my dreams. Thank you very much."

Diana, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"We've all heard the story: I paid my bills, had great credit and then got a divorce, spent 100,000 in legal fees and could not pay my bills...It was a choice between keeping my kids with me or paying my debts- you choose the kids. Meanwhile creditor's don't get it, put you through collection - you should be happy you still have a home! Now you are faced with the consequences of not being able to get credit when you need it the most collection agencies that call you every day... One calls for 10000 dollars you don't even owe and find out someone used your credit... You decide to file bk but feel guilty so back out at the last minute. 5 years later you're still dealing with the consequences. AND THEN you find Lexington Law and you're able to get back on your feet... the incorrect files get taken out and the agencies who did not want to help you before decide to leave you alone... My score has gone up almost 200 points since I've started this program and I have referred many many friends. Anyone with credit issues can sign up with Lexington and make a difference in their credit. I look at it as a rehab facility for people who had issues in the past but want to fix their credit and their lives. A better future is coming, I was able to buy a home and get more credit...My goal is to attain a 750 score within the next 2 years... thank you Lexington for all your help."

Nathalie, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to thank you for all your hard work. I have looked at a current credit report and your Firm has done a wonderful job."

Daniel, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am TOTALLY floored by the efficiency of your company and this site. I have complete faith in you"

Dean, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you all for all your hard work. When I received my current reports 6 more items were deleted. I am so happy that I made the choice to use your company. Your company went beyond my expectations."

Ralph, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You all are doing a wonderful job please keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!! I gradually see my 2 judgments deleting from all credit bureaus. I would eventually love to see accounts that I have paid deleted! Thank you all! It is amazing what you all can do! I will tell others!"

Raymond, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am impressed by the diligent and meticulous approach your company has adopted to repair your client's credits. I never knew you gave so much thoughts and creativities just to help all of us. Had I known of this, I would have registered with you long time ago. However, it is still not too late. Since it was a friend who convinced me to try your services, before you are done with me, I would be sending you a lot of my friends, too."

Frank, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Lexington Law has been very efficient and diligent in cleaning up our credit reports and raising our scores. We have recently refinanced our mortgage (our goal) and cut our interest by 4.10%. It was so easy on my part. Thank you very much."

Victor, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Everybody that has worked on my credit file for me has been doing a great job. Keep up the good work!"

Rodney, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"My credit score has gone up 57 points. And I have only been using Lexington Law for 2 weeks. Thanks a million!!!!! I am only 23 points away from goal to receive a 100% mortgage."

Brian, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would just like to say you guys are doing a great job and I appreciate all your effort. I really didn't think I would see the results that I have seen in five months. I am really impressed. Thank you..."

Aaron, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Happy thus far, surprised at the amount of deletions. Looking forward to more."

Sidney, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your law firm is #1. I am happy to say you have worked your way out of a job! Thank you for your excellent service."

Harry, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I can't believe what you all have already accomplished for me. I can never begin to express my gratitude to Lexington Law Firm and everyone of you that are involved. After working for my Ex-Fiance for 5 years full time and then we split up, it has taken a toll on my credit. I Thank God that I actually opened that link to your business that day. I have complete and total faith in ya'll. YOU ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU.."

Jennifer, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Last week I received updated CR's from TU and Equifax. So far there are 3 deletions on TU and 2 deletions on Equifax. I have to admit that I was shocked and amazed!! I had decided that I was going to give your service 3 months before I made a decision as to continue my credit repair with your company. It took only 2 months before I had greatly appreciated positive results!! This is truly a wonderful service that anyone with financial difficulties should be using to get themselves back on track. I am recommending you to EVERYONE! Keep up the fantastic work that you do!!"

Monica, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for your hard work. I would not have been able to remove the negative crap off my credit reports."

Olga, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guy's rock! Thanks for the great news on the recent deletion! Keep up the great work."

Kyle, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"First, I would like to thank Lexington for the service they provide. The client website is very helpful. Thank you for all your help!"

Jeremy, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Wow, I am impressed of the effectiveness of this company. Great job!!! Thank you."

Carissa, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"YOU'RE DOING A HELL OF A JOB. THANKS"

Kevin, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I think what you guys are doing is a wonderful thing."

David, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so much! My score has increased by about 129 points!"

Joel, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'd like to say I'm very impressed with your firm's level of service and communications ... via phone email and now chat."

Mark, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Great Job! My Experian score just got re-indexed and is up almost 50 points. Well done."

Marc, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to thank you for the great job you are doing handling my account. I would like to enroll my wife with Lexington."

Raymond, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for being so professional,"

Abe, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you, you guys or doing a great job. Keep up the good work."

Rodney, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Lexington law firm has the know how to get creditors off your back. All you need to do is be patient, update your info when needed, and send your credit reports as soon as you get them. It's that easy! I've been with them for five months and have had three items deleted from Transunion, and one both from Experian and Equifax. Please keep up the good work. Thanks to everyone involved."

William, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very happy about the service I have received. Because you have done such a great job for me, I was able to increase my credit score to get a great rate on a home loan."

Allison, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am mailing a Trans Union CB Report today, and it looks like your service is working. The report indicates that 4 out of 5 accounts that were in dispute have been deleted!! Keep doing whatever it is that you guys are doing! Thanks,"

Rodney, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"My wife and I have been clients for five months and have seen a lot of deletions and corrections on our credit reports since then. We just started trying to buy a home and our mortgage officer mentioned that Lexington Law Firm is the best around for credit repair services. Thanks for the good work."

Michael, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks for the service that you have provided to me. I was surprised at the number of negative deletions that you were able to help me achieve."

Richard, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Beth, you are doing a wonderful job!!! I am pleasantly surprised of all the progress that is being made. Keep up the great work."

Alexander, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been a client for over a year and you all have done a awesome job! Most of everything left on the reports is mine... You all have done a great job in over a year and I would definitely recommend you to other people."

Kathryn, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Please end my service at the end of this billing cycle, I am very impress with your service and you did a great job for me.... thanks."

Kenroy, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Hello there. It is Donald once again. I would just like to thank you and your company once again. Your services are truly and honestly appreciated. I am sure working with you and your company will help me in a lot of ways in my future trying to buy a house, a car, and by me being in the military currently deployed in Baghdad, Iraq. Also as when I finish this deployment and come home to go back to college at L.S.U. Once again thanks for your help."

Donald, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I really want to thank you guys. My credit score is now way better than a year ago. You guys are awesome! Please continue to do what you do."

Charles, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm impressed!!!!!!!"

Michael, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just really wanted to thank you all at Lexington Law for providing me with excellent service and an excellent turnaround time to have several items deleted from my credit report. After being with you all for about a year plus I'd like to say thank you and I no longer require your services. You have made life much easier when it comes to applying for and qualifying for credit."

Larry, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just want to tell you I was a little concerned that nothing would really be resolved with my credit reports when I first signed up with your firm, but I am thrilled to tell you that my credit scores have improved dramatically in the past year. I can actually get credit after 15 years of credit problems that would not go away no matter how many times I disputed it myself. Thank you for all of your help, it is really turning my financial life around. Keep up the good work."

Candice, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I love what you have done with my credit. I have given your number and website out to many people. One of which I know has signed up with you. I have also given it to my loan officer who was impressed with what you have done for me... I am very thankful for what you have done for me. I will keep on telling people about you."

Keith, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am a black American, 27, and you people have done a great job. I would, and will tell all my friends and co-workers about you. Thanks so much for your help"

Lance, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"To anyone reading this, I know that you might not believe it, but it is the honest to God truth. On the VERY FIRST report that I received back from TransUnion, Lexington had removed NINETEEN negative items from my credit report. I haven't yet received the other two back, but I honestly can not wait to see the progress on those as well. I absolutely can't believe the results after just the first time out!"

Bryan, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am really satisfied with what you were able to do for me. I have since bought a new home and I am very pleased with it. I will continue to recommend business to your law firm."

Deidre, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Again, I am glad you are happy with the progress we are making. Thank you for your non-automated response. You are miracle workers in a world where many make claims they don't live up to. I've already sent you another new client..."

Ron, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I've been extremely pleased with the results of Lexington Law Firm. Not only did your company help me to clean up my credit reports but I also learned the importance of having good credit and managing my finances to make good credit a reality for me. I also appreciated the frequent updates and the always quick response to my emails..."

Sharon, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You Guys are the Best thing that ever happened to our family!! You have helped my wife & I go from a 1700 sq home in an ok part of town to a 4600 sq in an exclusive part of town N. of Dallas due to improved credit score... My wife's new car purchased at 4.3% int. from 21% looks great parked in our 3 car garage. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."

Mark & Heidi, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Due to some credit card problems while in college my credit score was very low and continued to be low several years after I graduated. Although I was working full time and was paying bills on time and being careful about my credit those negative marks were still there. After using Lexington Law for only 6 months my credit score improved enough that I was able to purchase a new car and I am well on my way to a much better credit score. Those nasty mistakes from college will not haunt me forever!"

Emanuela, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to say Thanks for what you are doing for me. I am amazed on how fast my credit report is improving with your service I feel confident that my credit will continue to improve thanks to Lexington law."

Miguel, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Lexington Law Firm brought my credit score up over 286 points and rising... All three credit agency deletions to date total over 60 negative items removed... Count on me to retain your services for years to come... Thanks."

James, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to express the gratitude I have for the great job your firm has done for me. In a six-month period my credit score has improved tremendously. Before Lexington Law I have been denied credit and mortgage plenty of times. Thank you for a job well done! I have been approved for a mortgage and will soon move in to the new house I have just purchased. At last I can live in my dream home. Thank you Lexington. I will continue to refer anybody who is in the same situation I was in."

Carolyn, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your website is very user-friendly and thorough. It's impressive. :)"

Tracy, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for all your help and good advice this afternoon. It is a wonderful thing that you and your organization are doing, because even though people ARE more than just a credit score or a FICO® number, it becomes disenchanting to try and rebuild lives and credit scores, and go about your daily life, and continue to live for a better tomorrow, without some type of light at the end of the tunnel....You and your company provide your clients with that beacon of hope and light, at the end of this dark, dark, tunnel of bad decisions, bad credit, and broken dreams...Kudos to you and your company for a job well done....Please feel free to use this response to promote your business, and to help rebuild peoples lives ....one credit score at a time...."

N. G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to say thanks for all your help. My credit scores have improved drastically. When I began the program, less than a year ago, my credit scores were in the 500's. The highest was 585. What are they now? 680 to 740.... I just applied for a pre-approval on a home loan and got it (with no co-signer)! Needless to say, I am thrilled. Thank you, thank you! My sister, T. G, has signed up and my friend S. E. will be signing up shortly... I appreciate all your help! You have always been prompt in returning any and all of my questions!"

P. G., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm proud to tell you that I closed on my very first house! You guys have been tremendous and are the reason my credit was cleaned up enough to be able to do this! I really appreciate all your help! Please cancel my account, my goal has been reached. It will be up to me to maintain the clean record you have helped me to reflect on my credit reports. Thank you SOOO much !"

Darlene, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"As much as I can see the results and have reap the rewards. I have and will continue to give A+++++ report card for you and Lexington Law Firm. My wife will be joining in a few months. Once again thank you and your legal team."

Jeffrey, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for everything. I am so pleased with your work and just want to say keep up the Great work. I hope your holidays are good. I love your new website also. You guys have turned my life around and I owe it to your fine group of people who are working for people like me. God Bless."

Michael, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are doing a fantastic job....thank you."

Jerome, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been with Lexington Law for 2 months, what this team has done I never thought possible. I have been mailing letters trying to have false information removed for years and in two months they have removed 11 negatives items, that's 11! Not from just one bureau but all three of them. My credit score is going up daily! I would never thought it possible but it is true. Lexington Law does what they say they will do and worth 5 times what I pay them. If you have credit problems with false or negative information give them a try, you have nothing to lose and all to gain."

Raymond, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Our only complaint is that we didn't know about you guys earlier, we tried clearing up our credit reports for years and to no avail. you all are doing a remarkable job. we were even blessed with our first home in august of last year. keep up the good work!"

La Donna, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You are doing such a great job for me that almost 2 years later my wife is now convinced that Lexington Law Firm works. You get the job done swiftly and professionally. She just signed up yesterday. Keep up the good works. Just to let you know, I am in the process of buying a $1,000,000.00 property. Mahalo nui loa."

Joseph, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"We have been using Lexington Law for nearly 2 years. We started out with very poor credit files. Within 3 months negative items began to be removed. At this time all but 2 items have been removed. They have done an excellent job with a difficult challenge. Lexington Law gets results."

K. B., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I wanted you to know that I had to buy a new car yesterday or face a $4,300.00 repair bill. I was scared to death since the credit score in September 2003 was so low. To my utter dismay, the score has improved significantly and I could not be more pleased with your services. I have been a member for over a year, and am still noticing results. Thank you for making this a rewarding experience and an investment worth making."

S. and H., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very grateful for all the services you have provided to me... you all have help me correct my reports and jump my scores from 590 to a 715. I can feel confident in buying a house soon."

J. M., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm sure you're overworked and underpaid but you have to feel as though you are doing something very worthwhile. I can't thank you enough for the time and effort you are putting into my credit reports. You people are the best thing going to clean up discrepancies that are unfair and unjustified."

B. C., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I want to thank you and your staff for all that you have done in making my credit report better. I have been able to get a car from BMW at their preferred rate of 1.9% financing and just qualified for a home mortgage at 3.9%."

V. R., Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to say that joining Lexington Law Firm is giving me a new start in life. In addition to how organized you all are and how professional. Thank you all so much for everything. I wish I can do more than just say words. Keep up the GREAT work."

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am writing to give praise to your service. This is the best investment that I have ever made. Lexington Law has done an excellent job at challenging inaccurate entries onto my credit reports. Your work has allowed me the ability to refinance my rental properties and get a good rate before I could not even refinance because of the numerous negative ratings. I recommend your service to everyone that I come in contact with that need assistance. Actually as many references that I have made I should be receiving a commission...just kidding. But again I am very satisfied with your service. It is easy, user friendly, efficient and you do a great job of communicating with the consumer. I was suspicious at first but now I am a loyal customer. Keep up the great work!!!!"

Richard, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so much for your prompt professional and diligent work with my account. I have had your services for 7 months and I could say that in only a week you started to contact me via e-mail and keeping me up-to-date with your actions and efforts on my behalf. Now seven short months later all negative items have been removed. My credit score has increased in equal manner and I could honestly say I was never disappointed with your services. You are truly angels in the credit world for those of us that struggle with bad credit history due to unexpected circumstances like lay-offs and illnesses and etc. My husband and I are looking at the opportunity of buying our first house ever. We are being offered good interest rate loans because of all your hard work on our behalf. I have already recommended your Firm to a co-worker and others that I had shared my credit woes with."

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have been a client for only 2 months but I have been more impressed with the professional manner and attention that Lexington Law has provided me. The communication is outstanding as well as the first rate work and perseverance. I will recommend this service to every person I can. Thank you for the hard work and service you provide."

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I wanted to thank you for all of your hard work. I have seen a great improvement on my credit. Thank you!"

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am a single mom getting no child support and I had a judgment and many bad credits and a score of 400. Things were hopeless, then I found Lexington law. Today, I got pre-approved for a house. My daughter and I's dreams are coming true and I owe that all to Lexington Law Firm. You truly came through where you said you would. I never dreamed that I could actually say I have good credit. But now I can and I do all the time. Thanks for everything that you have done for us. I tell everyone that complains about something on their credit about you. Two of my friends have already signed up and have told me how pleased they are as well. Thanks again from both myself and my daughter."

, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have used your service for one year and am very pleased with the results."

Edward, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You are doing an amazing job and I thank you very much! I have some activity on my citi credit monitoring site. The status of some accounts have changed..."

Carole, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you for all the wonderful results.... I will be sure to recommend your services to friends and family and use them again in the future should the need arise."

Donna, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You are doing an excellent job repairing my credit... and I am grateful! Thank you!"

Judith, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would just like to thank for helping me with my credit. Some of my negatives were deleted and it help my score go up. Thank you so much."

Manuel, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so much for the work your firm has done for us--very beneficial and our credit score has increased greatly."

Donnell, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I sincerely thank you for the excellent job. It is a great satisfaction at the end of the year to look over those disputes. I greatly appreciate that."

Ronald, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thanks for all your help. I am very happy that my credit has gotten much better. I have got approved for a used car at a great rate. Thanks again."

Jose, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm refinancing my home and I've been told that all my scores are around the 720's. Thank you so much, it has really been worth it to hire your firm."

Diane, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"My goal was accomplished and I will no-longer need your services after 12-31-04. I want to thank you for the tremendous difference you have made for me in only 6 months. I highly recommend your service to others!"

Randall, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I can't thank you enough for everything that has been done to my credit so far. I believe in your organization & I would always highly recommend your firm. Keep up the great job & Happy Holidays to the staff."

Anthony, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so much for helping me rebuild my life after this very difficult divorce."

Amelia, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I am very happy with the work you have done for me so far .As a result of your work I have was able to get a better refi on my home I am also completely out of credit card debt"

Tomas, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I would like to thank you guys for doing such a wonderful job, much love to you guys you are helping to change my life for the better and I highly appreciate it."

Phyllis, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you so much for your company's help with cleaning up my credit reports!!!!! I am a very satisfied client!!!"

Rebecca, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Your team is professional and courteous. You Web content is easy and clear to understand and navigate. Your results achieved are unequal. Great service. Thanks."

Bruce, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You guys are doing an AWESOME job in cleaning up my credit reporting files......Keep up the Good work, I greatly appreciate it!!!!"

Michelle, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I'm very happy with your performance and the results I got. My goals have been achieved."

Juan, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Hello Mr. Batt, Just wanted to thank you for your great service. It is truly remarkable. I just received my updated Transunion report and the Toyota account is removed. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Now only Experian has it listed. Hopefully they will do the same and remove it from my credit file. I will be sending you a copy of the report Monday morning. Thanks so much!! Have a blessed week!"

Taavao, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"One thank you so much, since the negative item been deleted from Brooklyn Court, I can begin to search for a place to live."

Sharon, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"Thank you guys so much for helping me raise my credit score. I am satisfied with the results and would like to cancel my service now. Do I need to call or will this email work?"

David, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I have appreciated the work you have done to this point. I am grateful for all the work and progress that has been accomplished over the past 4 months. It is great to see my credit report being repaired."

Terence, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to thank you for working hard on helping me fix this mess of a credit report."

Brian, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I recently visited my profile on the Lexington Law Site. I see that several items have been deleted from my report. I'm very happy about that."

Thomas, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"You and your team are doing an EXCELLENT!!!! job thus far and I truly appreciate your professional job well done!! Thank you very much!!"

John, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I appreciate all of your help and also, I am glad Lexington Law Firm keeps me updated on everything that they do. I very happy with the service and I am glad I chose Lexington Law Firm."

Julie, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

"I just wanted to thank you all for your hard work. I would never have and had never had this much success!"

Christina, Lexington client*

(Your results will vary)

Call for a free credit report summary & consultation

1-888-596-4997

Savings at Sign Up!

Family Discount

Confirming Your Phone Order

Phone Confirm