Lexington Law Reviews

Lexington Law has helped hundreds of thousands of people work toward an accurate and fair credit profile. Leverage the law for your credit today.

Credit Repair Services Reviews

What our clients are saying

3344

Review Totals

PremierPlus

Most Popular Service

5/5 stars

Average Rating

Courtney

WA

April 2019

Lexington really takes the time and effort to reach out to old creditors and investigate the truth on their clients' reports.

Steven cory

TX

March 2019

I have seen improvement in my credit and I'm hoping it continues to get my financial position in better shape.

Ashton

SC

February 2019

Lexington is very good with people. They take time to help you understand what Lexington Law could do, and aim to help get your credit back in shape.

Khadija

SC

January 2019

Great company. Keeps the customer informed about credit status weekly and sometimes daily.

Veronica

CA

March 2019

Lexington is the best! I've been tracking my score and it just keeps rising.
credit-repair-icon

See why millions have chosen Lexington Law for credit repair

Jeffrey

CA

January 2019

I've had an amazing experience with Lexington Law. Very good communication, great cuztomer service, and the overall reaults were exactly what I was hoping for.

Monyetta

MD

February 2019

I am happy with the number of items that have been removed from my credit reports. The interest on my first car loan was 21%, and my current car loan interest is 7% thanks to Lexington Law Firm.

Laporsche

TX

February 2019

Lexington Law works hard at helping their client succeed and achieve the credit they want and deserve.

Richard

TX

April 2019

Lexington understands what people are trying to do and what they need.

sean

GA

April 2019

This service is effective. Great services and immediate response from creditors.

Page 1 of 25

Get started with a FREE credit report consultation

#1 Rated credit repair as seen on:

trusted-companies
trusted-companies

Confirming Your Phone Order

Phone Confirm